Standort Dülken Tilburger Str. 48 41751 Viersen

Marktleiter

Georg Klaas

Georg.Klaas@rmsn.de

02162 95493-18

Heimtier

Silke Gendritzki

Silke.Gendritzki@rmsn.de

02162 95493 -18

Reitsport & Bekleidung

Maxi Schulz

Maxi.Schulz@rmsn.de

02162 95493-16

Lagerist

Marcus Erben

0162 9220604

Stellv. Marktleitung

Hermann-J. Otten

Hermann-Josef.Otten@rmsn.de

02162 95493-16

Lebensmittel

Sonja Gütgens

info@rmsn.de

02162 95493 18

Blumen und Pflanzen

Monika Leven

info@rmsn.de

02162 95493 18

Lagerist

Georg Haese

0162 9220604

Standort Niederkrüchten Hochstr. 79 41372 Niederkrüchten

Marktleiter

Burhan Akgün

Burhan.Akguen@rmsn.de

02163 4095

Reitsport/Bekleidung

Ute Quast

Ute.Quast@rmsn.de

02163 4095

Blumen und Pflanzen

Anke Otten

info@rmsn.de

02163 4096

Reitsport

Dorothe Bohnen

Dorothe.Bohnen@rmsn.de

02163 4096

Lagerist

Hubert Schmitz

Stellv. Marktleitung

Jörn Hendricks

Joern.Hendricks@rmsn.de

02163 4096

Heimtier

Romy Janssen

Romy.Janssen@rmsn.de

02163 4096

Garten

Heide Weuthen

info@rmsn.de

02163 4096

Lagerist

Wolfgang Kebeck

Standort Brüggen Börholz 4 41379 Brüggen

Marktleiter

Dennis Pimpertz

Dennis.Pimpertz@rmsn.de

02157 879714

Bekleidung & Lebensmittel

Hanni Fell

info@rmsn.de

02157 879714

Lagerist

Jürgen Winkels

info@rmsn.de

01739636305

Marktleiter

Michael Schlefers

Michael.Schlefers@rmsn.de

02157 879732

Garten & Blumen

Andrea Maaßen

info@rmsn.de

02157 879732

Lagerist

Arkadiusz Buca

info@rmsn.de

01739636305