Standort Börholz
Adresse: Börholz 4, 41379 Brüggen
Raiffeisen-Markt und Post

Tel.: 02157 8797-14

Fax: 02157 8797-25 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr.   08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Sa.           08:00 - 14:00 Uhr

Landwirtschaft

Tel.: 02157 8797-0

Fax: 02157 8797-25

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr.   08:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Sa.            08:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Position
Name
Telefon
Mobil
Email
Marktleitung
Dennis Pimpertz
02157 8797-14
0157 88062789
Dennis.Pimpertz@rmsn.de
Marktleitung
Michael Schlefers
02157 8797-32
0173 5177409
Michael.Schlefers@rmsn.de
Bekleidung/Wein/ Lebensmittel
Hanni Fell
02157 8797-14
-
-
Garten/Blumen/ Pflanzen
Andrea Maaßen
02157 8797-14
-
-
Auszubildende
Manuela Knospe
02157 8797-14
-
Manuela.Knospe@rmsn.de
Geschäftsstellenleiter
Matthias Schuren
02157 8797 -13
0172 2908964
Matthias.Schuren@rmsn.de
Verkauf
Christian Kleu
02157 8797-15
-
Christian.Kleu@rmsn.de
Auszubildender
Daniel Strumpen
02157 8797-11
-
Daniel.Strumpen@rmsn.de
Lager
Jürgen Winkels
-
-
-
Lager
Arkadiusz Buca
-
-
-